Commerce Gate integration status keeps four things apart: what is built, what is released, what your platform permissions allow and what you have turned on. Each capability is stated for one action on one platform, with who sends it, outage behavior and evidence limits. A review date confirms a review of those claims, not your connection or an unreleased connector.
Enforces means the platform control can hold or block the action once you turn it on. Operator-confirmed means a person sends the checked action. Evaluates only means the tool that asked must honor the decision and send the action. Not yet means no path for that action.
Production, Beta, Private beta and Planned describe what is released to whom. They say nothing about your store's credentials, permissions or settings. Beta can still carry open release steps, such as certification, listed on that platform's page.
What a capability review checks
The review compares the action definition, the code, the platform's documentation, release evidence and the public wording. A test keeps the matrix in line with the platform pages; that keeps pages consistent but does not replace a deployment check.
Name the exact action and where it is decided, including what the integration cannot do.
Keep the check apart from whatever sends the final action.
Check the published package or listing separately from the source.
State the platform permissions and settings it needs.
Describe outage behavior and which decisions have a dossier, only a log or no evidence.
Record the date and scope of the review, and never present a source review as a live connection.
Source versions and published releases
A package version in our repository does not prove the same package is deployed or listed. Managed connectors do not publish a deployed version here, and their internal version is not presented as a release.
The published Commerce Gate MCP release is tracked apart from checks that are not released yet. The Business Central source package is likewise separate from signing, a clean sandbox check and the Marketplace preview. Review the status records below before you choose.
Platform facts and product claims
Platform documentation supports facts such as an acknowledgment API, a Shopify Function or a Business Central release step. It does not prove Commerce Gate is installed, allowed to call it or built for every operation the platform offers.
Being connected, or getting a go-ahead, does not authorize the action. The API must exist, Commerce Gate must support it, you must grant its permission, the control must be on and you must authorize the action.
Adobe documents synchronous validation against an external service. What Commerce Gate checks there, and what happens if it is unavailable, is specific to Commerce Gate.
Managed connector; deployed version not publicly reported. Production; available actions depend on your seller permissions and the controls you turn on.
Who sends the action?
Commerce Gate's connector sends acknowledgments, and the ship, cancel and refund requests your operator confirms, to Walmart. Your repricer or ERP sends price and stock changes.
What evidence is available?
Policy checks and supported refund checks come with Decision Dossiers. Ship and cancel are logged without a dossier, and outage fallbacks can have limited evidence.
Managed app; deployed version not publicly reported. Production; on the Shopify App Store as Decionis Checkout Gate.
Who sends the action?
Shopify Functions apply checkout, eligible discount and payment-method controls. The separate post-order inventory Flow action records a decision and never changes the order.
What evidence is available?
Decision records are available for recorded checks. A native Function result is not, by itself, a signed Decision Dossier; inspect the evidence available for the specific check.
The installed Business Central extension checks release and posting. The separate Dynamics 365 MCP guard checks a transaction without writing to your ERP.
What evidence is available?
The allow or block answer and its reason are your evidence. A retrievable dossier is not promised for every ERP call, so confirm the record before relying on it.
Published npm package 0.2.0; release verified 2026-10-15. 8 published tools. Checks that are not in this release are described separately.
Who sends the action?
Your connected platform or authorized tool sends the final action. The published MCP checks and reads evidence, and never writes to a marketplace or ERP.
What evidence is available?
A commerce check may return a dossier reference. The dossier and proof-packet tools read records your workspace can access, and missing evidence stays marked as missing.
Does Last reviewed mean my connector was tested live?
No. The review date is for the documentation and contracts. The published package has its own verification date, and your connection, installed version and settings need their own check.
Does a platform API prove Commerce Gate can execute that action?
No. Commerce Gate must also support it, you must grant the permission, it must be turned on for your connection and you must authorize the action. Use the capability matrix for each action's status.
Why are some deployed versions not listed?
The managed connectors do not publish a deployed version here, and their internal package version is not evidence of a release, so the status records say so.